

Extra Ordinary General Assembly, e-Meeting

Teams, 9th of December 2020 at 14:00 CET

MINUTES

1. Opening of the meeting

The NEZ coordinator Mr Jarmo Mahonen opened the meeting by explaining the purpose of the Extraordinary GA.

He was also elected as a Chairman of this meeting

2. Countries Present and their representatives

Denmark:	Mr Ture Hansen, Mr Mogens Høj
Estonia:	Mr Ari Vatanen, Mr Janis Kaal, Mr Kuldar Sikk
Finland:	Mr Jarmo Mahonen, Mr Anssi Kannas
Iceland:	Mrs Helga Katrin Stefansdottir, Mr Thrandur Arnthorsson
Latvia:	Mrs Linda Medne
Lithunia:	Mr Tadas Vasiliauskas
Norway:	Mr Hallgeir Raknerud
Russia:	Mr Sergey Ushakov
Sweden:	Mr Magnus Berthling, Mrs Anna Nordkvist
FIA :	Mr Guido Gaetani D`Aragona

3. Approval of the agenda for the meeting

The proposed agenda was accepted

4. FIA Matters (att.1)

Zone Management quidelines 2019 was shared to the participants for information Mr Guido Caetani D`Aragona from the FIA made a presentation regarding the services available for member ASN`s.

5. Organisation

Election of the NEZ Chairman for 2021

Mr Jarmo Mahonen (Finland) was elected unanimously as the Zone Chairman for 2021.

5. Next meeting

During the FIA NEZ Regional Congress 2021.

6. Finishing the meeting

Chairman closed the meeting at 14:30





Helsinki 16.12.2020

Jarmo Mahonen Chairman Anssi Kannas Secretary